Luggage

In close cooperation with both Swiss public transportation provider SBB/FFS, the two biggest Swiss airports, their handling agents and all airlines AKS has proven the efficiency of road transportation of luggage and tourism related goods through all of Switzerland and neighboring countries. Up and until today AKS is the only road transportation company proving the concept of a holistic, nation wide logistics and distribution network, capable of transporting large quantities of single piece luggage through all of Switzerland. This logistical concept resulted in AKS covering:

  • all lost luggage and so-called Rushbags from the two major Swiss airports to the rightful owner's residence. (ca 100k pcs p.a.)

  • the nation wide 'BagPickupService' providing air traveling passengers the service of luggage transportation to and from the airport, including baggage check-in, enabling them to travel light, efficient, quick and safe. Next to that the 'BagPickupService' promotes and causes an increase and effective use of public transportation from and to the airport.

  • Switzerland's railway transportation giant SBB/FFS' 'Door-to-Door Service' with which foreign and native tourists are offered light and relaxed train traveling whilst their luggage is picked up from and brought to anywhere in Switzerland. (ca 50k pcs p.a.)

  • several other private luggage transportation services and initiatives.

These services of which AKS acts as both concept maker and operational specialist are available 24h a day, 7 days a week.




CONTACT

Headquarters

  • (+41) 44 800 33 33
  • 24/7
  • Industriestrasse 14,
    CH-8302, Kloten
  • dispo@aks24.ch

  • (+41) 22 329 33 33
  • 24/7
  • rte des Avouillons 30,
    CH-1196, Gland
  • geneve@aks24.ch

  • (+41) 31 809 33 33
  • 24/7
  • Bernstrasse 43,
    CH-3421, Lyssach
  • bern@aks24.ch

Planar Client Options
Layout Style
  • Wide
  • Boxed
Theme Preview

Luggage

En étroite collaboration avec les FFS, fournisseur de transports publics suisses, les deux plus grands aéroports suisses, leurs agents de manutention et toutes les compagnies aériennes, AKS a prouvé l'efficacité du transport routier de bagages et de marchandises liés au tourisme à travers toute la Suisse et dans les pays voisins. Et jusqu'à aujourd'hui AKS est la seule entreprise de transport routier à mettre en œuvre le concept d'une réseau de distribution et de logistique à l'échelle de la nation, capable de transporter de grandes quantités de bagages à travers toute la Suisse. Ce concept logistique a permis à AKS de couvrir :

  • Tous les bagages perdus et les bagages non accompagnés des deux grands aéroports suisses jusqu'à la résidence du propriétaire légitime. (env. 100 000 p/an)

  • Le service de collecte de bagage à l'échelle nationale fournissant aux passagers aériens le service de transport de bagages de et vert l'aéroport, y compris l'enregistrement des bagages, leur permettant de voyager léger, sans soucis, rapidement et sûrement. Par ailleurs le service de collecte des bagages favorise et entraîne une augmentation et une utilisation efficace des transports en commun depuis et vers l'aéroport.

  • Le service de porte à porte des FFS, le géant du transport ferroviaire suisse qui offre aux touristes étrangers et autochtones des conditions de voyages ferroviaires en toute détente et légèreté alors que leurs bagages sont collectés et transportés n'importe où en Suisse. (env. 50 000 p/a)

  • Plusieurs autres services de transport privés de bagages et initiatives.

Ces services pour lesquels AKS opère à la fois comme concepteur et spécialiste opérationnel sont disponibles 24/24 et 7/7.




CONTACT

Headquarters

  • (+41) 44 800 33 33
  • 24/7
  • Industriestrasse 14,
    CH-8302, Kloten
  • dispo@aks24.ch

  • (+41) 22 329 33 33
  • 24/7
  • rte des Avouillons 30,
    CH-1196, Gland
  • geneve@aks24.ch

  • (+41) 31 809 33 33
  • 24/7
  • Bernstrasse 43,
    CH-3421, Lyssach
  • bern@aks24.ch

Planar Client Options
Layout Style
  • Wide
  • Boxed
Theme Preview